isobcantos

ponedjeljak, 02.11.2009.

Lingerie: Corsets to cami-knickers to teddies | Fashion Style amp; News

Lingerie: Corsets to cami-knickers to teddies | Fashion Style amp; News

Sorry, but I did warn you! We had a great time in sunny Dorset. The weather was gorgeous, the people friendly, and the quilts stunning. The village was gorgeous. The exhibition started in the church hall and our corsets were displayed ...


I have my first corset. As it is my first, I am having a little bit of trouble properly tightening it. I do ok, but it seems like I need someone else to really do it well for me (my arms just don#t wan to twist around to do a good ...


Agent Provocateur Showcases $4900 Spike-Adorned Corsets. Photo: Courtesy of Agent Provocateur. Last night at the Soho Grand Hotel, Agent Provocateur staged an intimate runway show to unveil its new high-end line called #Soiree. ...


~Im wondering... do overbust corsets reduce the bust at all? I ask because my boobs are kind of big, and if I could reduce them a little, that would be good lol. However, it never really looked like they got reduced by overbust corsets, ...


I have my first corset. As it is my first, I am having a little bit of trouble properly tightening it. I do ok, but it seems like I need someone else to really do it well for me (my arms just don#t wan to twist around to do a good ...


blue mountain greet
lexmark x7675
evil angel lyrics
used chicago cubs shirts
mcdonalds coupons
free erotic adult stories
amandapics
WWE Signs French-Canadian Wrestler
lipitor
american sign language

02.11.2009. u 10:54 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

Creative Commons License
Ovaj blog je ustupljen pod Creative Commons licencom Imenovanje-Dijeli pod istim uvjetima.

< studeni, 2009 >
P U S Č P S N
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Prosinac 2009 (5)
Studeni 2009 (33)
Listopad 2009 (2)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

Opis bloga

isobcantos

Linkovi

Dnevnik.hr
Video news portal Nove TV

Blog.hr
Blog servis

Forum.hr
Monitor.hr